Accounting Department

Accounts Payable

 
A-E
Phone Bill

Peggy Peake
714-628-5367
ppeake@orangeusd.org

F-M
Conference Expense Reimbursement/Insurance Bills

Eddie Barraza
714-628-4037
ebarraza@orangeusd.org

N-Q
W/C Bills
Utilities

Doreen Roberts
714-628-5366
droberts@orangeusd.org

R-Z
Modernization

Pam Casebolt
714-628-5369
pcasebolt@orangeusd.org

Accounts Receivable

 
Cash Remittance
Check Requests (Revolving)
Student Body Internal Auditor

Cathy Sadler
714-628-5371
cathys@orangeusd.org

Financial Analyst

Christina Choi
714-628-5839
hchoi@orangeusd.org

Accounting Manager

Marie Nguyen
714-628-5373
mhnguyen@orangeusd.org

 

get adobe reader

You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view PDF files.
Please click on the above image to download this free software.