Click Here for LCAP Information
Local Control Accountability Plan

Board of Education

Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & MinutesBoard
Members
Board
Policies
Legislative
Coalition
Trustee
Area Map
Facilities Subcommittee of the Board of Education

Board of Education Members

The Orange Unified School District Board of Education welcomes your input.
The Board of Education can be reached by calling (714) 628-4487.
Please send your comments to the Board of Education at:
board@orangeusd.org or boardofeducation@orangeusd.org.
You can also send an individual e-mail to board members below:
board member


Alexia Deligianni -Brydges, Ed.D.
adeligianni@orangeusd.org 

Board Vice President

Trustee Area 3*

Term: 2016 – 2020

board member

Rick Ledesma
rledesma@orangeusd.org

Board President

Trustee Area 7*

Term: 2014-2018

board member


Kathryn A. Moffat

kmoffat@orangeusd.org

Board Clerk

Trustee Area 4*

Term: 2014-2018

surridge

Timothy Surridge
tsurridge@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 5*

Term: 2014-2018

board member

John Ortega
jortega@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 2*

Term: 2016 – 2020

Yamasaki

Andrea Yamasaki
ayamasaki@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 1*

Term: 2016-2018

board member

Brenda Lebsack
blebsack@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 6*

Term: 2016 – 2020

*Board members are elected by Trustee Area; however, they each represent
all schools within the District.

Michael L. Christensen, MBA
Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@orangeusd.org

714.628.4487 (Board) • 714.628.4041 (Fax)
714.628.4487 (Superintendent)

The Orange Unified School District Board of Education welcomes your input.
The Board of Education can be reached by calling (714) 628-4487.

Click Here for the Agenda Cover PDF

Click Here for the Printable Board Member Area and Term Document

Please send your comments to the Board of Education at:
board@orangeusd.org
You can also send an individual e-mail to board members below:
board member

Alexia Deligianni -Brydges, Ed.D.
adeligianni@orangeusd.org 

Board Member

Trustee Area 3*

Term: 2016 – 2020

board member

Rick Ledesma
rledesma@orangeusd.org

Board President

Trustee Area 7*

Term: 2014-2018

board member

Kathryn A. Moffat
kmoffat@orangeusd.org

Board Clerk

Trustee Area 4*

Term: 2014-2018

surridge

Timothy Surridge
tsurridge@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 5*

Term: 2014-2018

board member

John Ortega
jortega@orangeusd.org

Board Vice President

Trustee Area 2*

Term: 2016 – 2020


Yamasaki

Andrea Yamasaki
ayamasaki@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 1*

Term: 2016-2018

board member

Brenda Lebsack
blebsack@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 6*

Term: 2016 – 2020


*Board members are elected by Trustee Area; however, they each represent all schools within the District.

Michael L. Christensen, MBA
Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@orangeusd.org

714.628.4487 (Board) • 714.628.4041 (Fax)
714.628.4487 (Superintendent)

Trustee Area Map

trustee map

Map Prepared by Davis Demographics, November 24, 2014


Click here to download PDF