Legislative Coalition

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

Printable Meeting Schedule PDF

All meetings will take place on Wednesday, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
1401 North Handy Street, Orange, CA  92867 (714) 628-4000
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Board Room 3
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Conf. Room J3
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Board Room 3
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Board Room 3
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Conf. Room J3
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Board Room 3
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Conf. Room J3
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Board Room 3
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Conf. Room J3
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Board Room 3

 

 

get adobe reader

You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view PDF files.
Please click on the above image to download this free software.