Maintenance & Operations Staff

Director of Maintenance Scott Harvey
Assistant Director Robert Torres
Assistant Director Steve Harlin
Maintenance Supervisor Mike Navarro
Maintenance Supervisor  Keith Stuart
Maintenance Supervisor/Energy Manager Andrew Durrett, CEM, CEA
Administrative Secretary Edith Marques
Administrative Secretary Sharla Seroy
Administrative Secretary Jane LeCompte


get adobe reader

You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view PDF files.
Please click on the above image to download this free software.