Superintendent

 


Superintendent of Schools

superintendent@orangeusd.org

Assistant Superintendents

hansen

Gunn Marie Hansen, Ph. D.
Deputy Superintendent
Educational Services

Phone: 714- 628-4466
Fax: 714-628-4086
ghansen@orangeusd.org

 

Colleen Patterson (Acting)
Assistant Superintendent
Business Services/CBO

Phone: 714-628-4479
Fax: 714-628-4046

colleen.patterson@orangeusd.org

kissee

Ed Kissee
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources

Phone: 714-628-5515
Fax: 714-628-4011

edk@orangeusd.org

kissee Ronald Lebs
Assistant Superintendent
Facilities & Planning


rlebs@orangeusd.org

Executive Directors

truex

Anne Truex
Executive Director
Elementary Education

Phone: 714-628-4463

annet@orangeusd.org

 


Executive Director 
Secondary Education

Phone: 714-628-4467

 

MacAllister

Denise MacAllister
Executive Director
Special Education/SELPA

Phone: 714-628-5550

dmac@orangeusd.org

 

Gonzalez

Ernie Gonzalez
Executive Director
Human Resources

Phone: 714-628-5515

ernest.gonzalez
@orangeusd.org

 

Administrative Directors

Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez
Administrative Director
Special Programs/Accountability

Phone: 714-628-5405

erodriguez@orangeusd.org

 

Corella

Cathleen Corella
Administrative Director
K-12 Curriculum/GATE

Phone: 714-628-5451

ccorella@orangeusd.org

Delagdo

Jenny Delgado
Administrative Director
Business Services

Phone: 714-628-4479

jdelgado@orangeusd.org

Lin

Christina Lin
Administrative Director
Information & Technology

Phone: 714-628-4550

shaol@orangeusd.org

 

Directors

Barbara Stephens
Director
Fiscal Assistance

Phone: 714-628-4447

barbaras@orangeusd.org

Scott Harvey
Director
Maintenance

Phone: 714-997-6378

sharvey @orangeusd.org

Edgar Manalo
Director
Support Services

Phone: 714-628-4440

emanalo@orangeusd.org

Pam McDonald
Director
Transportation

Phone: 714-997-6244

pama@orangeusd.org

Tam Nguyen
Director
Information Technology

Phone:714-628-4550

tam.nguyen@orangeusd.org

Patricia Reeves
Director
Nutrition Services

Phone:714-997-6354

preeves@orangeusd.org

 

get adobe reader

You need to have Adobe Reader installed to view PDF files.
Please click on the above image to download this free software.