Click Here for LCAP Information
Local Control Accountability Plan

Superintendent

hansen

Michael L. Christensen, MBA
Superintendent of Schools

superintendent@orangeusd.org

Assistant Superintendents

hansen

Gunn Marie Hansen, Ph. D.
Deputy Superintendent
Educational Services

Phone: 714- 628-4466
Fax: 714-628-4086
ghansen@orangeusd.org

sorrera

Joe Sorrera
Assistant Superintendent
Business Services/CBO

Phone: 714-628-4479
Fax: 714-628-4046

joes@orangeusd.org

kissee

Ed Kissee
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources

Phone: 714-628-5515
Fax: 714-628-4011

edk@orangeusd.org

Executive Directors

truex

Anne Truex
Executive Director
Elementary Education

Phone: 714-628-4463

annet@orangeusd.org

torres

Kerrie Torres
Executive Director 
Secondary Education

Phone: 714-628-4467

ktorres@orangeusd.org

MacAllister

Denise MacAllister
Executive Director
Special Education/SELPA

Phone: 714-628-5550

dmac@orangeusd.org

photo

Matthew Strother
Executive Director
Facilities & Planning

Phone: 714-628-4502

mstrother@orangeusd.org

Gonzalez

Ernie Gonzalez
Executive Director
Human Resources

Phone: 714-628-5515

ernest.gonzalez
@orangeusd.org

 

Administrative Directors

Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez
Administrative Director
Special Programs/Accountability

Phone: 714-628-5405

erodriguez@orangeusd.org

 

Corella

Cathleen Corella
Administrative Director
K-12 Curriculum/GATE

Phone: 714-628-5451

ccorella@orangeusd.org

Delagdo

Jenny Delgado
Administrative Director
Business Services

Phone: 714-628-4479

jdelgado@orangeusd.org

Lin

Christina Lin
Administrative Director
Information & Technology

Phone: 714-628-4550

shaol@orangeusd.org

 

Directors

Barbara Stephens
Director
Fiscal Assistance

Phone: 714-628-4447

barbaras@orangeusd.org

Scott Harvey
Director
Maintenance

Phone: 714-997-6378

sharvey @orangeusd.org

Edgar Manalo
Director
Support Services

Phone: 714-628-4440

emanalo@orangeusd.org

Pam McDonald
Director
Transportation

Phone: 714-997-6244

pama@orangeusd.org

Tam Nguyen
Director
Information Technology

Phone:714-628-4550

tam.nguyen@orangeusd.org

Patricia Reeves
Director
Nutrition Services

Phone:714-997-6354

preeves@orangeusd.org